Today's Radio Interview!

et2Good morning! This is just a reminder to let you know today is Lynnclaire and Lou's interview with Eldon Taylor. It's at 11 am PDT, (2 PM EDT; 19.00 UTC and 20.00 GMT +1). We hope you will to tune in at http://www.provocativeenlightenment.com

You can also listen in by phone by calling 619-550 0826.

In addition, they host a chat room during the show!

http://www.provocativeenlightenment.com/chat.

Knowing you're there and hearing your voice will be great and both Lou and I will be signed in there as well!

Please invite your friends and social networks to listen in!